Standards & Frameworks

Fresno Unified School District

Content and Performance Standards
Grade Level Standards

California Board of Education & California Dept. of Education

CBE: Content Standards (in .pdf format)
CDE: Standards and Assessment Division
CDE: Curriculum Frameworks and Instructional Resources
CDE: Standards-Based Education Reform In California


ISTE: National Educational Technology Standards for Students
ISTE: National Educational Technology Standards for Teachers
CTAP Technology Assessment Program- Self Assessment Instrument

Other Resoures:

McREL Standards Database

Education World: National Education Standards
Education World: State Education Standards




website developed by Bob Jost  | Last updated August 13, 2000
Copyright 2000 by Bob Jost.  All rights reserved.